The 700 Club

No I am NOT starting a televised religious broadcast, but I am celebrating my 700th successfully closed transaction as of last month!

According to NAR {National Association of Realtors}, the average Realtor closes 7 transactions per year. < http://www.realtor.org/field-guides/field-guide-to-quick-real-estate-statistics > I’m pretty excited to be above average- at that rate it would’ve taken 100 YEARS to reach the number of closings I’ve had, and I’m just not sure I want to be in the job market for that long.

The secret to my success? It is all about the client. I listen, I learn everything I can about the client, the market at the time, and the other agent and buyer/seller on the other side of the table. My deals are about YOU, not about me. This keeps my job from getting boring, keeps my clients coming back and sends referrals my way.

A few other CONGRATULATIONS I’d like to share:

A big congrats to Tammy Tyler and John Koeler for getting a great home in Fredrick.  They will love the big front porch on summer nights; With our beautiful Colorado weather, they might just enjoy their front porch all year long!

Another congrats goes out to Amy Thames for selling her home in Carriage Club  in 2 days. Who says the market is slow at $400k and up?? 2 DAYS. ‘NUFF SAID.

Jim & Leslie Glennon are the proud owners of a beautiful range home in Back Country and the proud grandparents of their first grandchild. That’s a lot to be thankful for.

If you are looking for your own Buy/Sell Success Story, pick up the phone or drop a line. I’m here to help.

To Your Success,

Jack Meyers

jackestate@aol.com

303.263.3050

Twitter: @jackestate

 

What are your thoughts?

