I Make House Calls

If you were considering surgery, you’d probably schedule at least one consultation with the doctor before going under the knife, right?

Well, I’m no brain surgeon, but I do make house calls! (Don’t mind me – I love to drop a good old fashioned pun now and then.)

Sometimes future clients wait around awhile before consulting me on pressing Real Estate questions. Often this “waiting room” mentality comes from a lack of information; maybe your husband isn’t comfortable with what he guesses your home is worth, or your sister heard that prices are inflated in your desired neighborhood. You might search online or chat about it over coffee after church, but consulting a professional – and admitting you don’t have all the answers – can seem intimidating.

As a Realtor, much of my work depends on contracts such as the Contract to Buy and Sell, and a variety of other legal documents designed to clarify details, protect the consumer and ensure the legality of a home purchase or sale. The great news for you is that not only am I happy to consult with you and answer all of your questions for free – there is no contract involved!

Wondering what your house is worth? Call me! Thinking about a purchase but you don’t know if you can afford a house in your ideal neighborhood? Call me. Worried your house might be underwater after a couple of short sales or foreclosures down the street? Let me think about that one… CALL ME! I’ve been in the Real Estate game for a long time, and I haven’t built my business on pushing people around. I’m here to serve you, and I am ready to answer your questions and give you the information you need to make a next step, or maybe even stay put. No contract required – I’m here to help.

Jack Meyers

jackestate@aol.com

303.263.3050

Twitter: @jackestate

 

What are your thoughts?

